How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto by Design is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
159 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Colaay 10 Jan 2019
Ahmad is always so kind and charismatic. His knowledge on each vehicle is impeccable. I highly recommend you request him for a great car buying experience .
5 rate
DealerRater
Dominic Abraham 13 Dec 2018
Just had the pleasure of having 5 star customer services from Auto by Design. Customer care was brilliant. I am really so impressed with this company and obviously with Pablo too. Thank You.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim Simpson 13 Dec 2018
From beginning to end it was easy. Sean was brilliant and patient with my many questions and we got exactly what we asked for in our new car. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with these guys and I will be using them again in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dominic May 08 Dec 2018
Great customer service from every person that came in contact with me, purchasing the car was done smoothly and quick....... Thank You again Pablo for your excellent help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan Campbell 07 Dec 2018
Pablo and the service he provided were faultless. Really happy I came across him and will be calling him for every new car purchase in the future. Cheers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward Terry 07 Dec 2018
Thank you to Auto by Design for helping me chooses my new car and being fair with trade in price. Customer service was excellent and stoked with final price of the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Isaac Gray 07 Dec 2018
The team at Auto by Design is amazing. Sean was my main contact and I can't fault anything from the start to finish. The best service I have ever received from any car dealer. They look after the whole process, and nothing is too difficult for them. I highly recommend them, if you're think...ing of buying a car please ring Sean at Auto by Design first and you won't be sorry. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lillian Paterson 06 Dec 2018
A big thank you to the team Auto by Design, thank you Pablo for the endless quotes and phone calls back and forth, we weren’t exactly direct with what we wanted but Anthony made it all happen and has much experience to deal with any situation, easy going, very easy from start to finish, Thank... you once again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca Hudson 06 Dec 2018
Great service, great car, easy finance and helpful. They were very fantastic to work with. I’ve had my car a couple of weeks now, so far so good. I love my car and would recommend going to Auto by Design for your next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Keith Henderson 02 Dec 2018
Being in the motor industry and having bought many vehicles before, I thought I had the game down pat. As much as it can be a pain dealing with salesmen and their sneaky games, I took great pride in always being able to get the best value and prices on all my purchases. Then on a recommendation from... an inquiry via Stratton finance, I made that call to Sean at Auto by Design! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater