How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto by Design is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
247 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charlie 27 Oct 2020
Great customer service. Very easy buying process. I purchased my vehicle sight-unseen. My salesman (who was great to work with) provided me with over 50 images of the vehicle, but left out one pretty noticeable body flaw. I purchased a Jeep, so not totally bummed about body issues. Nevertheles...s, I wish that they would have provided the flaws in addition to the flattering images of the vehicle. When buying remotely, I would advise to request images of all body flaws prior to purchase. Overall, really happy with my purchase and, especially when buying remotely, I would absolutely recommend using these guys! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Cates 12 Oct 2020
Great customer service. Richie, James treated me like family while in the process of buying a car. The owner Sean Stanford himself even came to personal speak with me as well. If you need a new ride please go to Auto By Design.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anita Davis 11 Oct 2020
Everything was handled exactly the way they said it would be from the beginning and they go the extra mile to make sure the customer is pleased in the end.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joy Wingate 10 Oct 2020
Awesome service department. Great communication from beginning to end. Discussed every issue and quoted each thing before anything done. Extremely friendly and very professional. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol Kearns 09 Oct 2020
Richie is a great friendly salesman that you can work with. He helps and got a great used car within our budget! Great service! I suggest you to talk to Richie! He’s easy to work with and listens of what you need! Thanks,
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara Oliverio 06 Oct 2020
Auto By Design is excellent! We have shopped around for a month and have been to several dealerships, but this place offers the best cars for the money. The quality of the cars are the best here compared to the places we have visited. They are very honest and informative. Absolutely deserves five-st...ar!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tana Barajas 01 Oct 2020
A very nice experience. I recently moved to the area, and shortly after I got here my truck died. Was looking for something small, hatchback, good on gas, and they had a couple options. I called and spoke to Sean. I went to the lot on a week night to look at the cars, and Sean waited for me after no...rmal hours. The car I test drove was in great shape and very clean. In the end, we weren't able to reach a deal on the car, but I've got to say the experience I had on their lot was very pleasant. K was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions/concerns, and I wish his business all the best during this difficult financial time for our local businesses. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen Miller 30 Sep 2020
Sean, Richie, James, Amir did a lot of work to get my trailblazer, they have great mechanics, great salesmen and I absolutely love my new rig.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew Cantrell 29 Sep 2020
They are very nice and work with you on getting you the car that you want and they give you the best deals and rates.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen Cook 24 Sep 2020
Great people, very friendly and helpful in your search. Visit Here, They will get you all taken care of! I am so happy with my car from here. 5 stars from me.
5 rate
Cars.com