How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto by Design is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
220 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Isaac Cameron 04 Jun 2020
Everyone there is so helpful and kind. Whenever I have a problem, they are quick to get me in and fixed correctly. I trust them with my vehicle. I also bought my car from them and it was an easy and non-stressful process! They are efficient and very reliable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric Ferguson 01 Jun 2020
Huge thank you to Sean for a smooth transaction on the purchase of our new car! We searched and searched for the perfect car that will save on gas! Sean made it happen. Always thank you for treating us like family from the very start!! Be sure to go directly to Sean!! We appreciate you. Happy Custom...er! Xoxo Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric Bond 31 May 2020
I went into Auto By Design to purchase a pick-up truck. The whole process went so smoothly with Brandon. He took care of me during the whole ordeal and I could not be any happier with my Ford F-150. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for vehicles in the area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Phil Bower 30 May 2020
Bought a car from Pablo....bought online......great customer service. Car exceeded my expectations. Definitely would highly recommend. Car was delivered to my front door is pristine condition!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gordon Ball 28 May 2020
As much as everyone loves to talk smack on buy here pay here lots I can truthfully say I’ve purchased 4 vehicles from these guys without issue. Great to work with. Ask for James.
5 rate
DealerRater
David Powell 21 May 2020
Great car buying experience!! James was super kind and helpful. He even followed up with me after to give me some additional insights on the car. Even though it’s a bit of a drive from us we will definitely be using them for future car purchases!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Adrian Henderson 16 May 2020
I bought couple of cars from Auto By Design. I was very satisfied with both the cars and their after sales service. The staff and the owners are very friendly and do not push for sale. There was no hidden cost. Great cars with great price. I would recommend them any day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Payne 14 May 2020
Best shopping for a car experience I have ever had. Genuine nice salesman without being a "salesman." We bought a used car in excellent condition at a below average price. We are very happy customers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Liam Smit 12 May 2020
I bought a car from them last week; we had an amazing buying experience. I received my car, got home and noticed the windshield was wrecked from bad wipers, I notified them, and they called me immediately the next day to fix the windshield. The issue was resolved within 24 hours. Amazing customer ex...perience and great people to deal with. Jon and Sean are great. Would buy again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alan Duncan 11 May 2020
Very friendly staff, great offers for cars and amazing customer service. I am very happy with this company and will definitely recommend them to everyone. Thank You.
5 rate
DealerRater