How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto by Design is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
131 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephen Kole 05 Sep 2018
This is the only way I would consider buying or leasing a car in the future. It makes the car buying process less stressful and seamless. Pablo was wonderful and very low pressure. Only way to go.
5 rate
DealerRater
Zoe Mackenzie 23 Aug 2018
These guys are GREAT! I purchased a car this past weekend from here and everyone was so nice and helpful. I had some issues with paper work on my end and these guys were so so patient with me while I was figuring everything out! I never once felt pressured or forced into buying anything, which is ra...re for car dealerships. Everyone here is really genuine and so eager to help. Shout out to Pablo and Sean for making this experience great. I will most definitely be referring people to you all! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alison Quinn 22 Aug 2018
Sean was really nice and helped me find a nice reliable car at an amazing price! When we went for a test drive he wasn’t like any other car dealer who awkwardly sat there in silence, he was super friendly and talkative. Pablo is by far the best person I’ve talked to at a car dealership a...nd the nicest person I bought a car from! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jasmine Ogden 21 Aug 2018
Auto by design is an AWESOME dealer to buy a car from. They explained everything to me thoroughly and completely (which was great because I haven’t bought a car in a very long time). They even worked with me and a minimal down payment to put me into the car I’ve always wanted. I’ll... definitely get my next car from here! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sonia Morgan 20 Aug 2018
Bought my first car here and the sales reps were very friendly, not pushy at all. They work with you on all factors and fully disclose the history the vehicles. They have what looked like at least 3 on-site mechanics who will tell you what exactly is wrong, if anything. Everyone here was great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Anna Gill 19 Aug 2018
We had looked at a few different dealers already when we pulled into Auto by Design. As soon as we parked, we were greeted by Pablo, who was incredibly, and a real, genuine person! At no point did we feel as though we were being harassed by hungry salesman, rather we were assisted by Pablo and his c...olleagues in finding the perfect match for our needs. They all have gone above and beyond our expectations, and we couldn't be happier! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wanda Welch 17 Aug 2018
Sean is a friendly and fair used car dealer and who thought that those actually existed! He treated us well and gave us a great deal on an awesome Jeep. He also helped us with financing by referring us to a credit union that we are now members of which were a nice bonus. We highly recommend buying f...rom Auto By Design. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sally Piper 15 Aug 2018
They were informative & great to deal with over the phone before I made the long trip to purchase the truck. The price was not negotiable but more than fair compared to other trucks that I had shopped similar to it. The test drive went perfectly but had some mechanical issues with the truck righ...t after hitting the road that could not have been foreseen. They went Above & Beyond to get me back on the road... That's service! Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily Scott 14 Aug 2018
Bought 2 cars from them so far. Great prices, trustworthy, easy to work with, and good cars. If they don't have what you're looking for, they will find it. I highly recommend Auto By Design.
5 rate
Cars.com
Isaac Hill 11 Aug 2018
Extremely happy with my new car and happy dealing with Sean. Test drove it on July 16 2018 was approved and drove it home July 18 2018. Car runs great, drives smooth and shifts perfect. Family loves it and would definitely recommend family and friends and to the general public
5 rate
Cars.com