How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto by Design is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Sanderson 16 Sep 2019
So willing to help me find what I was looking for and help me as a first time buyer. Super helpful and made sure I was in a reliable car and within my means. Would definitely buy a car there in the future again and recommend this place to anyone with little or no credit looking for a car. Great busi...ness!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt Coleman 15 Sep 2019
What can I say, these guys are AMAZING!! The owners made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in the door. Jon the manager was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to help me. If you want no pressure and hassle free and want a feeling of family type atmosphere not to mention honest and qu...ality I’d suggest you come here. Best experience and walked away happy? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Connor Walsh 15 Sep 2019
Friendly and very committed to work with you. I am pleased with my new used vehicle. They are willing to work with you to get what you need. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christian Mills 14 Sep 2019
I highly recommend this place to get a car/pickup. They always go out of their way to find you what you need. Thank you Brandon for keeping in touch with me, via phone call/text, and letting me know when there is a vehicle there that he may think I like or be interested. The team there is great! :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandon Glover 14 Sep 2019
I would like to thank Brandon and Jon a trillion times over for the absolutely amazing car and great deal they were able to get us. I would definitely purchase another car from prestige motors. Thanks guys!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Luke Alsop 13 Sep 2019
Best experience buying a car here, staff are very friendly, went in very discouraged thinking I was not going to be able to get a new car after being told no at many other car dealers, but Thanks to Brandon he made it happen I really recommend Auto by Design if you’re looking to buy new car they h...ave the best deals. Thank you so much Brandon, I love my new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David Robertson 13 Sep 2019
Highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a car truck or SUV. This place will be around for a long time and it is because of the great staff the huge car selection. Got a 2012 Mitsubishi Galant from Brandon. Make sure to ask for Brandon, he will guide in the right way and what’s rig...ht for you. So go check out prestige motors today! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Evan Young 21 Jan 2019
Thank you so much Pablo! Pablo was amazing from the start to the very finish. He kept me updated the entire time, answered all my questions, called the next day after delivery to check up and made sure the experience was excellent and stress free. I can’t thank you enough; I will definitely be rec...ommending Kurt to all friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan Pullman 21 Jan 2019
Could not help me more put me in mad car and follow through to the end mad team there took my trade in paid me well can't wait to drive home.
5 rate
DealerRater
Colaay 10 Jan 2019
Ahmad is always so kind and charismatic. His knowledge on each vehicle is impeccable. I highly recommend you request him for a great car buying experience .
5 rate
DealerRater