How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto by Design is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
233 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Feroincey Gaeroincey 18 Sep 2020
Service was awesome, people very helpful they went out of their way to help us. if you need a car this is the place to go.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandon Cornish 17 Sep 2020
Sean and his crew were exceptionally helpful and really came through for me when I was in a pinch. I got a great car that runs well and above all, I definitely know who I am recommending to everybody I can. This is our second car from this lot and we've yet to be disappointed. Keep up the great work..., guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jake Walker 15 Sep 2020
Very welcoming people and they will always answer your call and figure out what you need and want with a smile. Great people and great place.
5 rate
DealerRater
Simon Kelly 13 Sep 2020
Great service and very friendly! My family and I have bought 2 cars from here and we are looking for a 3rd and wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Gary is the nicest person you'll ever meet and he will do all he can to make sure you leave the lot happy and satisfied with your purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher Burgess 12 Sep 2020
Found a great car, was approved for financing the next day and came out with a shiney new car! The owner and salesmen where really personable and friendly, definitely buying from here again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lucas Hamilton 12 Sep 2020
The service was fantastic. There was no pressure from our salesman James, in fact, he was very laid back, which made browsing enjoyable. Once inside my husband and I talked to Sean, the owner, who was as friendly as our salesman. It was a very comfortable experience with lots of laughs and great con...versation. Nothing was rushed, all our questions were answered, and a fair deal for what we bought (1994 Toyota 4-Runner). In fact, in honor of our friendly salesman, we have named the 4-Runner " James, The Man Van." Thanks for a relaxed, comfortable, low pressure buying experience. We will be back!! ? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher Hodges 11 Sep 2020
Smoothest car buying experience ive had ! Had been car shopping for months for the perfect truck stumbled across this place and i will never take my business elsewhere!! Definitely will be recommending to my friends and family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Blake Hart 10 Sep 2020
Such a wonderful experience! Definitely a place worth coming to if you're in the market for a great & reliable vehicle. When you come ask for Amir. Not only is he an awesome guy, he will get you the deal that works for you. He sold me instantly! I recently purchased an 03 Eddie Bauer Expedition and ...I couldn't be happier! The rest of the staff here are just all-around a fantastic, understanding, and a most helpful group! Come see these guys, you will NOT regret your decision! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
William Miller 09 Sep 2020
Awesome experience! Greg and team was very professional but not pushy! Made sure we walked out feeling good about this transaction. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to add a new car to their family.
5 rate
DealerRater
bdsharpless12 08 Sep 2020
These folks have a unique auto sales business model with an inventory selection designed to appeal to both "car people", and car buyers alike. The company is well managed by a committed team of automobile professionals. An enthusiastic recommendation with a thumbs up to Sean and his staff - ...well done!. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater