How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto by Design is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
188 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alison Glover 11 Oct 2019
I can only sum up my experience in a few words. Jon is a wonderful, honest, straightforward, no nonsense guy. Very hard to find people like him these days. You will not be disappointed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan Nolan 10 Oct 2019
Just purchased a Ford F-150. They sold it for a great price and the customer service was phenomenal. All of the vehicles we looked at were very clean and reasonably priced. Honestly, it's the best used car lot I've ever been to. You definitely get your money's worth! 100% recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica Newman 10 Oct 2019
These people are wonderful. I told them what car I wanted and they found exactly what I was looking for. We bought 2 cars and my wife is ecstatic. She loves driving them and thinks I'm wonderful. I have been in there several times. I have never been pressured or been given any sales pitch. They are ...very knowledgeable about all kinds of cars. i can't say enough good things about them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony Parr 22 Sep 2019
Just for starters, i wasn’t paid nor advised to leave a review. I live over 3hrs away from this dealership and was happy I made the drive to purchase my vehicle. My sales guy Brandon was more than helpful in completing my purchase and even driving an hour closer to my location so I didn't have to ...make the full trip. PROMOTE THIS MAN!!! This dealership is 100% professional and was honestly the best dealership I have been to (I buy new vehicles every 2-3 yrs). I would make this drive again in a heartbeat and encourage others to do the same. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steven Johnston 22 Sep 2019
Great dealership who was willing to go out of their way and drive an hour to deliver the truck to me. When there was a minor issue with headlights they covered all of the cost to get it fixed, without any hesitation. I worked with Brandon who was always responsive to questions and very competent in ...his job, which left me free to continue to do my own work, and yet still get a great truck that so far has proven to be just as good advertised. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Mackay 21 Sep 2019
One of our best car buying experiences. The staff was courteous. Brandon was fun to work with and only showed us cars that fit the criteria we specified. The financing was quick and straight forward. I would definitely recommend Auto by Design. They earned a return customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew Black 21 Sep 2019
Amazing car buying experience! Highly recommend them! Brnadon was amazing and helped my family and I buy our vehicle with ease. Very satisfied with the non pushy no commitment and very open way of selling! Thanks Auto by Design and Brandon!
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher Jackson 20 Sep 2019
Highly recommend Auto By Design. They are so friendly. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly Recommend this seller to everyone. 5 star from me. A+++
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul Churchill 20 Sep 2019
I have purchased 6 vehicles from Auto by Design in the last 11 years! Great customer service, I was looking for a specific truck this last year and Brandon was able to find the perfect truck I looking for. The same great customer service can be expected after the purchase of a vehicle. They also hav...e an awesome service center. I would definitely recommend Auto by Design to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Blake Turner 19 Sep 2019
I purchased a vehicle from this dealership 2.5 years ago and it still drives like the day I took it off the lot! The owners are honest and ALWAYS have quality inventory. They work with all financial situations with the goal of getting you into a dependable, affordable car you'll love! Do yourself a ...favor and check out Auto by Design if you're in the market for a no-hassle car buying experience - I'm glad I did! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater