How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto by Design is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
256 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Roderick Hahn 01 Mar 2021
Thank you auto by design for quickly repairing my tire. Though busy, you offered service as quickly as possible. And, in fact, the job was completed quickly and efficiently. I appreciate your friendly and personal service. Thanks for always being so nice and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roy Acosta 28 Feb 2021
2013 Honda Civic EXL Purchase. The sales person Richie was very nice through the whole process. Very professional, attentive to details, extremely helpful. I couldn't ask for a better sales team. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel Lindsey 27 Feb 2021
Got 2 cars from them good customer service very knowledgeable and helpful. I am really impressed with the quality of service and car. 5 star from me...
5 rate
DealerRater
Keith Hayes 25 Feb 2021
I have to say... Sean is amazing and the staff is incredible. I have never been to a more honest and helpful car dealership. They truly care about there customers and your satisfaction. I highly recommend going and seeing for yourself!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dennis Baker 24 Feb 2021
Auto By Design provided the absolute best service I could’ve ever expected. They were supportive, kind, knowledgeable, honest, and were not pushy what so ever. I will be buying my next vehicle from them as well and recommending them to everyone I know. I couldn’t be happier with my car buying ex...perience. Ask for Amir! And Sean is great with the paperwork and explaining the whole process. 10 out of 10! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeremy Kim 23 Feb 2021
Cannot stress enough how AMAZING this place is! The people were awesome and extremely helpful! I felt as they were there to actually help me find the right car and not just trying to make a sell. I will recommend them to everyone! Thank you James, Amir, Richie, Sean! You guys are awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Schimmel 22 Feb 2021
Auto By Design was amazing! Made my first car buying experience absolutely lovely! Quick, easy, no stress! Def recommend :)) From now Auto By Design is my first priority to buy any used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alfred Lindley 20 Feb 2021
One of the best experiences here thank you all for being so awesome!! And letting me walk out with a beautiful vehicle! I am so happy with auto by design.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Worthington 16 Feb 2021
We stopped in to help my brother in law get a car, they were easy to work with and had us out in 30 minutes. Plus they made him a great deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlie 27 Oct 2020
Great customer service. Very easy buying process. I purchased my vehicle sight-unseen. My salesman (who was great to work with) provided me with over 50 images of the vehicle, but left out one pretty noticeable body flaw. I purchased a Jeep, so not totally bummed about body issues. Nevertheles...s, I wish that they would have provided the flaws in addition to the flattering images of the vehicle. When buying remotely, I would advise to request images of all body flaws prior to purchase. Overall, really happy with my purchase and, especially when buying remotely, I would absolutely recommend using these guys! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com