How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto by Design is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
207 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Keith Churchill 03 Feb 2020
The easiest way you can buy a car. It took me 2 hours in total to complete a purchase and I had the car when I needed it. Hassle free, worry free.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ian Nash 30 Jan 2020
Flawless from start to finish! A really great experience from the start. They know their stuff and were incredibly helpful. Picked up my car within 24 hours of purchase - it was all so easy. Nearly 12 months on... still going really well!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Baker 25 Jan 2020
I came in today at Auto by Design after talking with Sean over the phone. He assured me he will help me and he definitely did. Sean was very tentative to my car needs and he worked hard and got me financed and now I get a chance to own a good car. I highly recommend Auto by Design and make sure to a...sk for Sean. He is a friend of mine now. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Isaac Ross 25 Jan 2020
James was extremely helpful. Great communication and a very smooth transaction. I recommend Auto By Design for everyone looking for a great team of guys to get you on the road for a great deal!
5 rate
DealerRater
Fiona 20 Jan 2020
Brandon was extremely pleasant, helpful, and very supportive through what normally is a very stressful process. I cannot compliment auto by design or Brandon enough for their service to those who find themselves in need. Thank you so much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie Wright 12 Jan 2020
Brandon helped me get into a car that will work for my needs. He was helping two other customers at the same time. He treated us all with kindness and respect and tried his best to continue in a timely manner. I'm looking forward to getting on the road:)
5 rate
Cars.com
Abigail 10 Jan 2020
This dealership was very helpful. The staff is friendly. They helped us get into a car the same day we applied. Great experience. Love this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley 08 Jan 2020
Very nice guys to work with. Patient, outgoing. The company is great for people who have less than perfect credit. Definitely recommend and 5 star from my site...
5 rate
Cars.com
Oxmany 06 Jan 2020
Thank you so much Pablo! Pablo was amazing from the start He help me to get my car he helped me with my english. customer service was great I give them 5 stars guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Audrey Lewis 05 Jan 2020
Brandon went above and beyond to get us into a vehicle the process was fast and easy and he explained it all so there were no grey areas we didn’t miss great for me to rebuild my credit and got us into a great car with a great warranty.
5 rate
DealerRater