How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto by Design is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
202 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanie Wright 12 Jan 2020
Brandon helped me get into a car that will work for my needs. He was helping two other customers at the same time. He treated us all with kindness and respect and tried his best to continue in a timely manner. I'm looking forward to getting on the road:)
5 rate
Cars.com
Abigail 10 Jan 2020
This dealership was very helpful. The staff is friendly. They helped us get into a car the same day we applied. Great experience. Love this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley 08 Jan 2020
Very nice guys to work with. Patient, outgoing. The company is great for people who have less than perfect credit. Definitely recommend and 5 star from my site...
5 rate
Cars.com
Oxmany 06 Jan 2020
Thank you so much Pablo! Pablo was amazing from the start He help me to get my car he helped me with my english. customer service was great I give them 5 stars guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Audrey Lewis 05 Jan 2020
Brandon went above and beyond to get us into a vehicle the process was fast and easy and he explained it all so there were no grey areas we didn’t miss great for me to rebuild my credit and got us into a great car with a great warranty.
5 rate
DealerRater
JMP 03 Jan 2020
Bought a beautiful dream Porsche form these guys, the staff at Auto By Design was stellar! Will defiantly be returning back to them for my next car
5 rate
Cars.com
Wendy Mackenzie 03 Jan 2020
Brandon was very helpful. Worked very hard to find a car that would fit me he was very nice and understanding it was a great! And it was my first time buying a car so he was very helpful :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle Harris 02 Jan 2020
Brandon & James were GREAT & FRIENDLY. They helped us find the best vehicle that fit our budget and lifestyle. This place is awesome I highly recommend you stop by auto by design, before anywhere else. ! Love this place!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Anne Campbell 30 Dec 2019
James was very professional very friendly and really made me feel he was here to help, not just sell a car, very impressed with his skill and appreciate the time he took to make Sure I was satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jan Langdon 29 Dec 2019
Brandon & James were a great help. In a timely fashion I was approved on my break from work. I recommend that anyone serious about a great car should stop in....
5 rate
DealerRater